terewroulette.blogg.se

Come a little closer baby i feel like letting go
Come a little closer baby i feel like letting go









come a little closer baby i feel like letting go

Did you pick up any new hobbies while you weren’t on The Voice? You took two seasons off to focus on being a mom. I would be bored behind the scenes if I wasn’t coming back to Blake and Adam’s craziness. They kept it pretty hilarious for me, which is really important. I always have a great laugh with the boys. Truly, the company I come back to is so fun. It’s such a weird mind game at the end of the day. You get hesitant on pushing your button sometimes, because you don’t want to fill your team too fast, but then you feel nervous that you might be letting some great talent go. Yeah, the chairs can be kind of fun! Too bad it only lasts for the first section - the blind auditions - then there’s no more spinning.īut that’s also a very nerve-wracking time because you feel the performer and the nerves they’re going through, and you feel nerves for yourself. I was so happy to see such talented guys take that win.ĭid you miss spinning around in those chairs on The Voice?

come a little closer baby i feel like letting go

It was very honest with just a simple piano and a vocal. It was such an innocent, pure intention of a song that truly didn’t ask for anything - so humble in its approach. I think if I had had a record out, I would have made the trip. And then I had to record late night for a soundtrack deadline, so I was unable to attend. I’m very fired up for this specific performance because it’s such exciting, classic material revamped. It’s a whole tribute to New York - I’ve got the Rockettes joining me and a special guest. TIME: Congratulations on your Grammy win! Were you at the ceremony?Ĭhristina Aguilera: No, I’m in steady dance rehearsals and vocal rehearsals for this Sunday, for the NBA kick-off performance.











Come a little closer baby i feel like letting go